CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Gecko Man

Had a little wonder around the farmers market this morning and found 'Gecko Man'...he had tons of little lizard's tattooed all over him and had lizard piecing's but I liked this one of him the best!

I'm quite impressed with myself, I walked up to his stall and simply said 'Do you mind if I take some photos of you?' his response was 'go for it, all in the name of art'. He was serving someone when I took this and he turned to look at me and I said 'cheeky smile please'. I have no idea what has come over me.....comfortable in public with my camera and asking to take photos......whatever next!!

His bread is lovely - I did spent £4 on two loafs......!

Happy Sunday everyone.

PS if you go large you may just see me in his sunnies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.