CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Mike & Molly


This is Mike and Molly...Molly is the dog, Mike owns the land behind him...he's gruff and didn't want his photo taken but I convinced him to look natural 'for the village website'. He relaxed, he chatted, he pointed out his land...all 100 plus acres of it....I learnt something thing! He's a super nice man and underneath that gruffness just has the village best interests at heart. This photo will be submitted to the village website man. Mike made me smile - the only website he knows are the webs in his house!! - I adore him already!

Other news, incredibly busy day today but it always will be when a new Non Exec joins....he is a charmer! Thank you late summer evenings. I am off to collapse on the sofa but promise I will catch up with you all

Much love

xx

P.S This week I am the village 'snapper' so I will be sharing with you all the photos I take this week and one will be chosen....I will link the chosen 'snap' with you all when I know what it will be as I don't decide :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.