Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

I tried to push through the tiredness and went to the supermarket, secured a new mortgage renewal online (I have been stressing about this and panicking about the increasing interest rates for ages but I couldn't do anything until 4months to the end date) after I got the letter from my lender yesterday. Today was the day I could start looking for a new one. I have had horrible thoughts of me not being able to afford a new deal and my house being repossessed and me homeless. Thankfully I found a deal I could afford , a huge weight off my mind. 

I then went for a walk but started to feel I was losing focus awareness and removed from anything. Back to the house. I have pins and needles in my head and it is loose. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.