MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Thinking.....

Thanks for Lincoln's well wishes. He's a lot happier today that's for sure.  

It's been a day in the house or outside in the garden for play in between showers. 

I've made Mr R his soup for the next few nights. He likes it chunky and thick. This Edinburgh lass would say it looked like stovies.  
Also a couple of trays of rocky road have been made. 

The jedi is some boy. He knows his name is Carson but he won't answer to his name most of the time if you call him. He was playing in the garden earlier and when I went back to check on him I couldn't find him. Both gates were closed, the front door was closed so I knew he hadn't escaped that way. ( I only nipped to the loo). But if you have a look at my extra photo,  that's where he was hiding.  

My main is of him sitting on the bench in the garden.  He was telling me it's his birthday tomorrow.  ( it's not ). But he says this quite often.  I tell him it's in the winter near Christmas.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.