campervan man

By campervan

It wasn't meant to look like that

This is in the middle of our lawn and all of a sudden I am viewing it differently. It was only when I looked at this photo that I realised how much  it looks like a memorial for dead pets or something similar.
Actually the planting is to hide the lid to the septic tank, not the best sort of feature for the garden. The lavender is growing well spreading over most of the woodwork and, when the sun is out, covered with bees and butterflies.

I went to see the man who did my operation this morning and he has signed me off, I can get back to normal.
In Carry On films , and many others I am sure, there is a scene where the patient, having dropped his trousers, is told by the doctor to cough. I have always though this was a joke, however the surgeon actually did that to me, twice. What every the purpose I passed the test so I am not bothered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.