Our field from a different angle

A mixed day! My new passport arrived this morning, super fast timing, thanks to the assistance from the Post Office staff. 

Then out shopping. The car park at the supermarket was a nightmare, so many elderly drivers driving without due care and attention. I’m not being ageist, I’m in that age group and know how careful and considerate I have to be. I was pleased to get out before we were witnesses to a collision, someone not looking and reversing into someone else!!! 

We are going at a later time next week as I’ve discovered that Tesco’s don’t get their milk delivery until after 1pm, so it’s not surprising that I cannot get 2pt containers of skimmed milk at 11am. 

Todays blip was taken as we set out for this afternoon’s walk. It was a first shot of the field from further down the road, I had plans to take others but it started to rain so we had to leg it quickly to avoid getting soaked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.