KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Upside Down Dog

Channeling his own
yoga moves, he's a dog with
high aspirations!

Either that or he's fast asleep!  Busy again today.  Slept pretty well and got Ben to school OK, he was very sleepy in the car but no real drama.  I took Leo for a walk to fetch some fish, that was non eventful.  I had some emails to chase and there was a shopping delivery to put away.  I took Leo for a walk around lunchtime, he had a fun play with a labradoodle called Nala.  She was 10 months old, he's 8 months and they were both as daft as each  other!  I dropped him home so I could go solo to fetch Ben because I wanted to go to Sainsbury's on the way.  The heavens opened and I got a bit soggy but then, annoyingly, they didn't have the main thing I had gone for.  Sigh.  I arrived for Ben and all seemed well, he'd had his play therapy session but he wasn't too agitated.  We came home for snack and TV and he's currently playing Minecraft.  He had a sore toe earlier which is partly due to him wearing through his new shoes (they're literally 3 weeks old) so I've been lacing more new shoes with elastic laces, which (happy side effect) has given Leo some ordinary laces to chew.  
Photo is him when I was on the phone earlier, could he be any more relaxed?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.