Transport

My car has been condemned! I could buy a second hand engine and pay to get it fitted or I could get another one. Being a bit of a non conformist, I'm going to contact the local garage where I bought it (less than 2.5 years ago) and let them know what I think about their car sales dept.

In my head they'll collect the car, give it the once over and offer me some sort of apology. In my wildest dreams, they'll cough up and admit they sold me a bag of spanners. Followed by a full refund.

In the real world (well the one we have to cope with at the minute). They'll tell me to get stuffed and I'll go off and get another one, with my good, but frustrating friend, Hindsight. Hopefully he'll bring his good friend, Loads of money!

I spotted these two vans as I went to pick up my sorry excuse for a car. Despite their condition - I still thought to myself, they're better than mine.

Brum, brum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.