HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Hello Robin...

I had a new client in the studio this morning. She said she would like to come back. She will be a regular Thursday.

I had Matty this afternoon. I've missed the boys over the last 24 hours. I keep hearing their little voices in my head. We met DN2 and Jasper at Soft play then they came over to try out the new park on the development. The grass is very long but the equipment is quite nice. They then came back to play in the garden. The 1st time I have not had to worry about what time Mr W would be home now that DN2 and Mr W are talking.

But I also have sad news to share. DN1 found out she was pregnant while we were in Cornwall. Today she started bleeding so it appears this one might not be sticking. Shes ok, just sad. She knows its common and she's very early on but its still very sad for her. She was sent home from work and has a few days off to spend with Matty and her husband while they process the news. I kept the day she found out free for a special blip of her holding her positive test, waiting for her to tell the rest of the family. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.