HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

She looks how I feel!!

I had a super annoying client in this morning. I hate morning about people but my god she tested me!!

Complained the wheel was too low and could I raise it up. It weighs a tonne so no!
Complained the water out the water butt was a bit green. Clay comes out the ground so a bit of green water won't hurt it.
Used the toilet 5 times in 5 hours. Chatted loudly in my kitchen on each toilet trip.
Complained her pits from 2 weeks ago where too wet to trim. Better than too dry and there was a heat gun for her to use if required.
Filled a whole bucket of clay with water!
Gets her full 5 hours in and leaves a right proper mess.
Wants to come back next week 4-9.... er no... not if it takes me an hour to clear up after her. Wondering how I can put her off!!!!
I didn't manage to get in the studio myself till 3 leaving me only a few hours to play.
That will teach me to hire out my space on my day!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.