1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Live life on the edge!

Rusty the cat deciding that he must have a roll in the exact spot, despite the ladies strutting up behind him! He quickly got up and moved off when he realised they were edging up to surround him!

I had a lovely day at the farm today. Lou and I planted some plants that I took over, made some brownies ( the cake kind, not young girl guides! ) and then went on a nice long ride through the surrounding woods. We were gone over 2 hrs giving the 2 young horses plenty to see and experience, not to mention plenty of exercise.

When we got back, the contractors that had been silaging for James had finished and it was just left for us to get it covered. Covering it with 2 layers of plastic sheeting and then a heavy nylon net, all weighted down with old tyres has certainly given me plenty of exercise too!

I'm off to bed before I fall asleep on the iPad. Hope you've all had a great weekend. I'll try to catch up tomorrow, but for now, nighty night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.