EB

Today didn’t start well. I tried to speak to a person on the Royal Mail customer support number yesterday to ask why my a parcel was still sitting in the depot when it should have been delivered. Got cut off twice after a twenty minute wait and then a computer to.d me it was being held in the depot and would be delivered on the chosen day. I called at eight this morning and got a real person who told me the same as the computer, she had no idea why it had been held, no way of releasing it and suggested I wait until Tuesday before complaining. No help at all.
Jobs done, shopping done, packed ready for heading north tomorrow. Dinner cooked and now about to settle for usual Saturday evening film/series with hubby. Hetty already got her position on settee.
Realised had taken no photos today so emergency blip of teds required, thought this looked like Pandy was consoling his pal, just how I felt this morning.
Plus managed to get wet while doing the food shop when it felt like a nice sunny dry day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.