Towards Brighton

I was quite take with this view today- the bright strip of the river Adur, and then hhe sea, the Shoreham Power station tower plus the brighton silly itower. Hasn’t come out nearly as well here as real life but you may vaguely get the gist.

Before this, some reading in bed, a fine swim in the pool and I cleaned the fridge out. Then walk ( as above) and a pop into my mum, home to sort the freezer out (I feel very accomplished now in the fridge and freezer area). Did cooking, mainly out of old bits from the fridge clearout. Went to see Chloe who is looking an awful lot better, home for dinner, Peaky Blinders, the first bit of a film I didn’t enjoy and then a very enjoyable Tour de France stage. Proper blowing a gale throughout….,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.