Jaybay

By Jaybay

Hair cuts

All the older sheep have been clipped since we were last here so it is easy to see mother and lamb, even though some youngsters are almost as big as their mum.
Trip into Hexham resulted in a purchase of books from charity book shop, couldn’t believe they had four in a series I have just started to read. Also got scarf in Seasalt sale using a voucher.
And managed to go to a real bank, our branch has closed and I had three cheques to pay in.
Still nothing from Royal Mail regarding my parcel.
Phone call from daughter this morning to ask if I had found her partners wallet, no, but she asked if I could look under the settee and there it was.
Out for a walk with Hetty and met another blipper, I recognised him from his photo earlier in the week, so lovely to actually meet. Rain forecast but didn’t arrive.
Hoping the forecast will be wrong for the rest of the week as we want to go to coast and do some walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.