Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A crocheted circular table mat.

We have been very blessed to have visited the very kind married couple from whom we have bought our new house. We received the keys and stayed chatting with them and enjoying tea and some shortbread. I feel that I can never be thankful enough for their support and kindness during the progress
we have been going through, together with the estate agent, our solicitors, the prayerful support of friends and all you blipper friends, a big thank you for taking an interest in this transitional time.
Tomorrow at about 8am, the removal man will start moving our main pieces of furniture. Bookshelves, a sofa suite and arm chair, a coffee table, footstool, a washer drier, small items packed in secure crates. There is a lot to cope with but in faith, I am hoping for merciful weather a a good short journey up the street to the new house.
I will not have any broadband to blip, for perhaps a few days. I can not explain what happened but I remain hopeful it can be installed as soon as it is possible.
So thank you for sharing in this house move and I hope to share with you soon how it all unfolds.
Take good care and remain blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.