Imaginative play

It's been a lovely day here . Wildlings have spent most of the day outdoors.  The big wildlings are now down at the park in our street.  Oh it's hard to let them grow up and take the next step . 

I have just had my 1st driving lesson.  I took a couple about 20 years ago and decided that now is the time to start learning again.  It was absolutely brilliant.  And I'm going to float my own boat because I'm super happy. The instructor normally takes people around a car park on their first lesson,  but I did our bypass and the giant roundabout and drove around for the whole lesson.  He said I was " outstanding " so that's gave me a massive boost in confidence.  I have another lesson tomorrow.  

Nana and grandad are kindly running around after the wildlings for me while I do them. I'm so chuffed. 


Thanks for all xanders birthday wishes and love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.