Growth.

I think if we were to ever move from this house I would need to take the door frame panel with us. 

It's been lovely amd sunny here today. The wildlings spent most of the morning outside.  
I went for a driving lesson.  Absolutely loved it again.  Although 2 separate people walked out in front of the car while I was driving.  I kept my cool..... did say the " d" word though.  And if I had been going the actual speed limit , my instructor said the woman would have ended up on my bonnet. She walked out between two vans. Can't cure stupid that's for sure. 

We have just spent the last 2and half hours at dalscone and will be going out on our bikes after dinner to cycle and get Mr R from work. 
I feel sad for Xander.  Antihistamines have been  consumed again.  He's getting a bit fed up now. 

I may struggle with blip tonight so will catch up tomorrow.  Happy weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.