IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

In the Toon

A quite dull day.  I spent the whole day in Kirkwall – an unusual event for me.  Went and paid a bill at the Cooncil then got messages and walked the boundaries.  Quite heavy rain at one time so I retreated to the County Library.  I even took out two books – both by David Kynaston.  It took grown librarians to take them to my vehicle.  I have not tweaked this shot.  It is at the rear of the County Museum and considering there was no sun I cannot explain the luminosity.  And I’m glad I can’t.  Took home a fish supper.  Which reminded me I haven’t been in Macduff aquarium for a long time.  Always handy as a distraction if Deveronvale were playing at home.
 
Our Easter Ross Correspondent will be attending the Creel HQ next week - what a boost. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.