Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Are we human, or are we dancer?

Another lovely sunny day! What's going on? I keep expecting sudden downpours or hail and snow! What can I say, I'm Scottish and unused to sunshine for longer than 10 minutes at a time :o)

Todays blip was a very difficult decision, I was in town at 2.30 and there was so much good blip fodder with everyone out sunning themselves. I finally decided on this one (with 'The Killers' playing in my head) because I liked the composition of it. However my heart was with these two old gals sitting in the shade enjoying their cups of tea and a read of the paper. Mags - this is so us in years to come! You know its true.

I met my sis in Harvey Nicks (I only go in to stoke the beautiful bags I'll never be able to afford...sigh!) and we had a nice wander about in the sun before heading back up Lothian Rd for lattes and people watching at Tea Tree :o)

Other snaps which narrowly missed being blips today :
Tummy
Lazy days
Bring on the dancing girls
Helllllloooooooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.