Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Sold!

I sold 2 paintings! :O) Yay! Very good news indeed as I wasn't terribly sure where my next meal was coming from, plus people liked them enough to actually part with money! Wonders will never cease.

I spent most of today trying to rearrange my room so that I have some proper space to paint in. Mostly I just uncovered a whole lot of dust and piles of things I've been putting into boxes to deal with 'later'. However it doesn't look like I'll be winning the lottery and buying that huge flat complete with studio anytime soon though so it had to be done. I've moved everything that has to be sorted out from my room into the sitting room, thereby creating much more space ;) lol
I will deal with it soon, honest. *Ahem* I'm just creating a systematic plan of attack first....

After being so very productive and feeling in a celebratory mood I decided that I definitely deserved a big glass of red and met a friend in All Bar One. Possibly shouldn't have had 2 glasses on an empty stomach but hopefully I didn't say anything too long winded or inappropriate. Well.....other than the usual!

Now spaghetti for tea and a snooze on the sofa. It's been a busy day :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.