Montana Rubens

This Clematis is at the entrance to my drive. As I drive through I am given a slow and powerful blast of strong and lasting scent.I love it!!

As my honeysuckles come out, my garden now taken on a scent of its own - it is so lovely.

Lovely weather day and evening. Productive multi agency day - with a result!! Love our solution focused approach...and I made a proposition within the solution that everyone came on board with. Am so pleased that my passion for what is right can filter through. It's a gamble and one we have to make work...If it works, it will sort the root of a massive issue.

All behaviours are an expression of meed - so if you have behaviours, you have to find out what the need is and go for it big time! Today we agreed to do just that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.