Caramel Sunset...

Looks like caramel but is so out of reach for a wee taste!!!

A very challenging day with my emotions getting the better of me. My guilt factor for moving job is right up there and I'm allowing reactions to situations to be interpreted and reflected in others' behaviours...

I need to get over myself.

I suppose this is natural when you have made the decision to go - you are suddenly not really a part of the picture.

The trouble with me is that I am paid by, and am absolutely a part of, my current job til I leave. My heart and soul are still right in there...doing the best for those are right under my feet NOW!

Perhaps a weakness, but one that I am prepared to live with...

I love these children and their families passionately and will not stand aside readily.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.