H22

By H22

Place: Largo FL  74/88
Main activity: Mon - packing, errands
Notes: Kept waking up and then by 430a, couldn't go back to sleep. Was on Telegram w/ Jo a little bit. Just kept plugging away and then checked in for my Chicago flight at 7a. At 9a, went to library to print another AMZ return label and then headed directly to the UPS Store and sent 2 boxes back. In and out clouds but stinking hot. Feeling very tired so laid down at 10a until almost 11a when I suddenly heard the downpour. Shower and early meal, took my mail key over to Eric & Linda so they can retrieve my Doterra box tomorrow. More packing, organizing, etc. Watched some more of the The Big C and was very emotional for me today. Session w/ Becky from 4-5p. Big storms in the evening - wonderful! To bed early. Didn't sleep well again at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.