The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Ladies!

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Kitty Cat and I went to One Spa today as I had birthday vouchers to use.

We had to complete a questionnaire before getting pampered. One of the questions was “What results are you hoping to achieve from your treatment?”

Kitty Cat pondered before writing “Brighter and tighter”

I was p1ssing myself, “I’ll go for leaner and meaner!”

I was booked in for a massage. Part of the deal is that you sniff the oils to see which one calls to you which is tough with virtually no sense of smell.

“You’ll just have to tell them that you can’t smell your own farts,” said Kitty Cat.

“Or any farts for that matter,” I agreed. “For which I’m always very relieved when Murphy knocks out the rest of the family. The other day, he was farting and wagging his tail which I thought was a very efficient way of dispersing it.”

And that was it, we were off in a fit of the giggles.

Just to add to it - I had a fight with the paper pants and realised at the end of the treatment that I had put them in wrong and had one leg in the waist opening! Less glamorous spa types, more eejits on day release!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.