The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Barbenheimer

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Eldest Mini Princess and I went to have lunch with Mary Doll and Victor. In a garden centre. Obviously. Mary Doll was on slightly insane form. She was slightly narked as I had changed the plan to go to their house after lunch and setup her phone. Mainly because that plan hadn’t ever been shared it with me and my telepathic powers had let me down!

In the afternoon, the 4 of us went to see ‘Oppenheimer’ which was riveting and although it’s (very) long, it didn’t feel like 3 hours. It’s not a film to ‘like’. The subject matter is too grim and (spoiler) there’s no happy ending but I thought it was brilliantly done.

Just need to see Barbie now!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.