In the eye of the....

Heading  over the Lions Gate bridge back into downtown, I spotted this  at the Cardero St corner which I don't recall noticing before.
Is it a monstrosity? 
Is it innovative?
Is it (insert own description here)?

A few showers again this morning but nothing heavy. I suppose, every little bit helps.

Then home and watched Wrexham in their friendly with a Man U youth side. Paul Mullin got taken out by the Utd keeper, Nathan Bishop. There's no other way to describe it. Anything other than a friendly and it's a straight red. Mullins may have cracked ribs, punctured lung, we have to wait and see.

With season 2 of Welcome to Wrexham slated for Sept 13, this wave 
of Wrexham "fantitude" (there, I think I coined a new word), shows no sign of abating.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.