MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Choo choo

Well we set of on a big adventure first thing this morning.  My sister and kids joined us. We decided to get the train to Carlisle. A huge deal for us to go somewhere like that. 4 wildlings on a train myself would have been massive and I'm glad my sister came for moral support.  

We had a play at Bitts Park. The weather was great.  Xander had some birthday money so he bought this avocado cuddly and some reeces bars. 
We then went for a macdonalds for a late lunch.  All the kids have been fantastic.  
The jedi absolutely loved the train. He keeps calling it the high-speed train. As you can see he was in element.  

My sister and kids are still at mines. 
Apologies as I haven't gotten round to journals at all today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.