Ludo

Xander got some board games for his birthday.  We have been playing Ludo the last two days. It's lovely to be at the stage of being able to play games together.  Yeah it's a lot later than normal families, but board games or similar haven't worked for us in the past. 
The jedi was playing his piano the minute he got up. Definitely a great buy. 

My friend and her daughter came round for a catch up this morning.  We haven't seen each other in a while. 

I had made Mr R a big pot of soup this morning for his dinner the next few nights. The jedi asked for some at lunchtime.  He ate around the veg but ate the rest . I was quite surprised as it's filled with turmeric and some chilli's. 

One side off the lawn was cut. I can't move the trampoline by myself now so the other side will have to wait. The jedi has now developed a English accent when speaking.  And asked to cut the graaaasss. He's losing his American accent from blippi and is starting to sound like peppa pig. I sent Pandie and lizzie a video of him and said I'll send him to them . 

Harp helped me do some weeding.  
The big wildlings have just came home from the park and have brought a friend with them. So they're now jumping away outside.  

Oh and I ordered L plates last night and they arrived today. I've already told Mr R that they will be going on the car 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.