Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

FITFLOP Fetish.

The trainers you see cast off on the floor have been like friends to me. I have had them for about three years & they have done me proud. They have been on sponsored walks, to the gym & even on holidays . They are now coming to the end of their life, so it was time for a new pair. As you can see, this time it's red.
Fitflop, get a workout while you walk, says the advert. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Ok, they aren't cheap,but worth every penny. It says on the label that fitflop wearers have reported relief from ,heel pain, chronic back pain, sciatica, osteoarthritis, as well as increased energy, firmness & muscle tone.I am not sure about all the claims, but for comfort they are the best.They also do them for men.
If anyone out there blipping is involved with the selling of Fitflops remember me. A free sample would be good. I take a size 4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.