Fresh Out of Joob Joobs

With the Current Mrs Creel (and our Easter Ross representative) being across in Hoy I made tonight’s tea before proceeding into the toon.

I put in a shift with CM Taxis where I picked up Lady F and ran her through to the airport.  It was a tad embarrassing leaving her accommodation as she had a bag full of sheets, towels and pillows.  It can’t be easy.

Popped into my local health food shop for some advice about organic ground thyme, bamboo fibre and lemon grass, all inside the same piece.  The question is ‘Should I put broon sauce on it?’.  I did notice that there were teeth marks on the comfits, not reassuring.  The wifie said she’d had enough of my twix.

The first time one of my Blips has been sponsored; thanks to the British Dental Association.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.