The Art and Music Thing

I got to hang out and listen to music and look at fun art today. When I walked in my friend Birgit was playing in the first band. When they finished I got to spend some time chatting with her which was great. We've played in a couple bands together in the past.
My friend Dylan, who is a glass blower, was set up too. He is my main blip. He has been blowing glass for a few years now and really is doing some cool things. I bought a leaf pendant that he made, which is my extra.
I also ran into a few other friends and had some time chatting with folks and getting caught up. It was a good day. Tomorrow I hope to get some hiking in. 
The weather for this next week is looking more stormy than usual.. Sigh. Some of my hiking plans may get thwarted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.