Look Girls It's Youngie66

Well helloooo ladies you are all looking lovely today!
Well we knew you were passing Youngie so we wanted to look our best for such a ruggedly handsome Blipper.
Aww that was lovely of you too and you all look very nice indeed with your lovely bright eyes and red hair too do you fancy a clump of grass to chew on.
Ochh that would be great Youngie I could fair go a chomp on some grass it's rather short on this side of the fence (PARP) Oh who did that was that you Bertha.
No it wuzzny mee it might have been Celia.
Don't start blaming mee it's that cow Margaret she has been Parping all day dirty bugger and especially in front of a ruggedly handsome guy as well.
Sorry girls I think I ate some dodgy grass the had Celia's Cowpat on it and gave me the Trots how embarrassing to Parp in front of you Youngie.
It's ok ladies I will just mask the smell with some JPG mmm anyway thank you ladies for posing for me on such a lovely day here at Burntisland and taking the time out of your busy lunch to chat with me see you later ladies.
Movie for the day is "Buying The Cow 2002".
It has been a cracking day indeed in the Lothians and Fife today as you can see with the weather I hope you had an enjoyable day I decided to cycle from home in Rosyth to Burntisland via the coastal track and Silver Sands beach at Aberdour which was chock a block with young family's having a nice day on the beach then the bike was on the train at Burntisland back to Inverkeithing and a short cycle back to the house See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.