A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Dead Flowers!

I think that I need to replace my flowers! They are definitely dead now! I keep on looking at them when I'm in the front room and thinking I should bin them but keep forgetting!

We're far too busy enjoying the summer to be thinking about things like that!!! Today we've been outside all day and its been lovely but my shoulders are now very red!!!

I've also spent most of my day trying to get something resembling customer service from amazon. The microwave they sent me is broken! My husband is now on the case....he works for one of their companies so he's much better at this than me!

I'm off to enjoy a nice soak in the bath now to soothe my sunburn!!! And yes this was an emergency blip! I've been too busy enjoying the day to think of takin photos :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.