A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

A mothers meeting!

Charlottes best friend came round today and the girls took their babies out for a walk! I had to laugh at them because they were acting so grown up and having a proper gossip.

We've not done much else today. The girls have trashed the house, getting every toy out! They've also spent a lot of the day fighting and moaning. I didn't think we were meant to have attitude problems until the teenage years!

We're off out tonight to the parents evening for the primary school that Charlotte will be starting in September. It's making it seem all the more real now! Don't want my baby to start school now!

Then when we get home I have a date with my paperwork! And I think I may even start to design a website tonight. It seems to be the way that most people are advertising at the moment. I have two of my spaces filled though so only two more to fill! I am also tempted to take a few little ones on a couple of days a week! Otherwise I'm going to be bored I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.