Foxy's Folio

By KF

Wall Art

I had this canvas print made of a photo I took in Vietnam on our trip there. It arrived on Friday and this is it in situ above our bed.

Having got in the mood, I put together a couple more today on Snapfish so no doubt they will feature in future emergency blips once they are delivered.

We managed a swim in the out door pool this morning but the rain set in while we were there and didn’t let up until early evening. Our friends Tony & Rosie were there with their youngest son and his son so it was good to catch up with him, not having seen him for a while.

This afternoon I phoned my oldest friend and best man who lives down in Torquay for a chat. He’s a Torquay season ticket holder so we were comparing hopes for the new season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.