LesTension

By LesTension

IT'S MOTORHEAD SUNDAY ONCE AGAIN

This month has been crazy at Road America....sometimes I think I should just pitch a tent and stay there 24/7 even though I live only 3 miles away.  There's barely enough time to eat a meal much less go home to sleep.  It's been one race after another with added on corporate responsibilities trying to keep several boss' needs equal.  I've even missed several Blip days lately...mea culpa!  It's not a job for the weak or for anyone needing sleep.
~
Today's submission was seen at the track on display from a local auto dealer....it's a 2021 model Shelby Supersnake.  It has everything a motorhead could want except a box of Kleenex for wiping up the drool.
~
5.0L, 825HP Supercharged V-8, 0-60 in 3.5 seconds and can be yours for only $93K, down from $123K.  I'LL TAKE TWO!  Find out more here:

http://www.shelby.com/es-es/Vehicles/Shelby-Super-Snake-2018-2021
~
Best in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.