Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Grey

The days of sunshine and showers without the sunshine continue.

I followed the cricket on the radio most of the day. Throughout the England v Australia series this year I can honestly say I have enjoyed the radio coverage far more than in recent years.  I have not missed the Sky Cricket at all.

I realise I feel quite low each year that passes when the last Test Match finishes in much the same way as the day I realise the summer migrant birds like Swallows and Martins have gone.

I have let many days go by without making a Blipfoto entry. This is not a good sign and I recognise it as a warning to make sure I take more interest in each passing day.  I will also do some back blipping on days with something to mention or at least one good photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.