My day

By 59

Strawberries

I bought some strawberries and ate some with home made yogurt. These are for tomorrow. 

I was shopping for treats for the sick family. I felt so bad I couldn’t help them more but didn’t want to catch the virus myself if I hadn’t had it already. My aches and pains have almost gone so I’m thinking it was viral. Thanks for the get well wishes for me and the others. 

I sent a text to see what they would like if I was shopping for treats…..TimTams was the reply. I also got other chocolate biscuits, cheese and crackers, chips, strawberries and grapes. I then drove out to their place and was pleased to see they were OK, two in bed with the dog and Leo up and about experimenting ….. that’s a good sign. I hope no one saw me in the shops with that hoard….not my usual purchases. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.