Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Hare again

I feel very lucky to be able to sit in the warm and dry and watch the hare in the field. A dry start after a wet night so the hare was happy exploring. Later in the evening I spotted two. The rain had set in nearly all day so I did not venture out again. For some of the time it was drizzly rain that actually soaks you to the skin.
My injections were due to be delivered but I did not get a text to say what time which is unusual. I had booked the delivery through the app and when I looked there was no booking even though I had received a confirmation number. I gave them a ring and nothing was booked so someone will be in contact.
Had an email to say the Puffin Pool is still closed, this is the third week and no indication as to what the problem is.
A beautiful filly donkey was born over night to Eyeore at Dalscone. She’s beautiful with very long legs and a very pretty face :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.