Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Part of the garden at our new house.

The Feast Day of Saint John Vianney.

This morning it started cloudy and the wind was strong.
The pigeons were eating seed and the fat block. Magpies visit too. I did find plenty to do indoors, after I walked to the nearby shop, Best One, to buy a card, the local paper and Daily Mail. The neighbourhood gardens look beautiful.
Later, I checked my e mails.
Then Paul went shopping for our essentials and some new slippers.
I went to a nearby friend with a birthday card for a good Christian friend who is celebrating being 80 years old tomorrow. I hope the weather is perfect for her.
It is very pleasantly sunny here this afternoon.
My sister sent a lovely photo of the new Great Nephew and he is lovely.
Thank you for visiting my site and have a good time this Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.