Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

Another morning on the sofa and doing my jigsaw (extra). Feeling extra tired today. My back today is also sore and my leg is burning. I decided to put on an anaesthetic patch. 
After lunch I walked to Toppings to pick up a book I ordered through a gift voucher then carried on to John Lewis to redeem my free coffee tea and cake. Walking is ok but sitting is not. Found a chair with cushions and sat and read my book for a bit with my goodies. My blip is from the cafe.
Had a wander round St James Quarter looking for Steven's birthday, got a start on it. 
Started to walk home but felt so exhausted and sore I stopped in at the library and read my book for half an hour then caught the bus home. I am finding it hard tonight to find a position that is comfy and relieves some pain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.