reich2hardt

By reich2hardt

Jame's Old Barn

Tonight I went out a little earlier to take my barn picture. I really am going to try and do barns for awhile. This barn and property belonged to old friends of mine who are now past on. The sun was just right on the back side of this barn so I walked out in the newly mowed field and look at it from several angles. Ah, blue sky and green trees and cut grass. Not bad and it was much easier to get to. I took this picture with no tripod, just to save time. Then I went to the barn I took the picture of yesterday and took that one again just for drill. I used the tripod, too. but I had to stand across the road from the barn and then I noticed power lines and poles but the color and angle were good. I took some there but I may try it again. Barns can be a difficult subject.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.