Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Nice buns !

Well …. Where do I start ! The exhibition we had paid for was RUBBISH , so I have no blip to do with it , honestly we are so disappointed. It was a Star Wars exhibition in South Kensington. If any of you were intending on going to see it I’d highly suggest you don’t waste your money .
On the upside Jim and I had a good laugh at the crappiness and we sauntered off to the Victoria and Albert museum where upon I took photos of bottoms and other body parts , mainly because I’m a big giggling kid . We also had some decent coffee and people watched , walked 14km doing other sauntering and tasted a pistachio pasty thingy in another cafe somewhere behind Oxford street.
Photo in extra is the wilding niece Eric who is away in Spain celebrating her 5th birthday , I shall take her shopping for a present when she gets home , it’s bound to be football related or something she can attack her brothers with x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.