campervan man

By campervan

Photo bombed

Had a couple of hours to kill between Hospice lifts so I took my camera for a walk through Swaffham.
I played with the controls, doing black and white, limited focus and various other buttons and dials. Having fiddled around with the controls I preferred this picture, done with all the setting put to normal. The man on the mower was going backwards and forwards and I tried to take the shots without him. I failed in this case but it does not spoil the picture too much.
Thank you for all your kind remarks regarding my COPD. As I said it is only a slight inconvenience to my lifestyle. I started the exercises I was given yesterday. I did them without too much trouble but I did ache a lot subsequently. Hopefully the more I do the better it will become.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.