Lala's Journal

By Lala

More flowers

On the wisteria. It has recovered so well from the storm mishap! 

Liam and I really laughed this morning. He responds to live chat  enquiries, and the new WhatsApp ‘live’ messages. The customer simply WhatsApps as normal and somehow it is converted onto Liam’s laptop. This morning a lady sent a couple of messages regarding her hot water, and then suddenly 2 photos of herself in her dressing gown, taken using a mirror. I just hear him exclaim ‘what the****’! Poor woman then messaged again ‘I am so sorry, please ignore pics, wrong chat! People, be careful when messaging two people at the same time! 

He has left for the weekend, this evening crashing at James’ as he needs to be in the office tomorrow, and then helping Sophie move into her new flat over the weekend. I will not be lonely as James and Liz are coming tomorrow and then on Saturday I am meeting Pat and Alan for lunch at The Pilot. 

I called Benenden today re my leg and had a phone call with a physio. He thinks it may be a Bakers Cyst, but is arranging a face to face consultation, which I should hear about within 2 days. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.