RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Sleepy time again!

Roxy is very tired as she has had her friends over yesterday and last night. I have to share this as my friend and I have bitches and all they wanted to do was hump each other. Not normal about Roxy. A bit like her mother! Lol

This morning my alarm went a 5.45hrs, I was woken by friend as the alarm had been going for 20 mins and I had not even heard it. Tomorrow alarm set for 4.50hrs.

Hopefully tomorrow night be home a bit earlier and I will get time to go in tub. Tonight not in until 21.30hrs so now in bed as another long day tomorrow.

I have a presentation to give to 100 plus. Just gone through presentation, a bit nervous, roll on this time tomorrow, as should be relaxed and hopefully will have tested my tub outside for the first time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.