........the animals came in........

Another long day at work.....6.15 finish......but we managed to get away by 5.45.

This is one of our 50p coins.....I've had a lot recently that have had special reverse/tails images.......mainly 2012 Olympics....which seems odd as the Games finished over 10 months ago!

But this one turned up in my change last week. I'm not sure how clearly you can see the image but it is a WWF logo....the panda is in the middle and around it are endangered species....Charlotte is quite taken with it...that's why I haven't spent it.....yet.

May not be able to blip tomorrow....it's our ball/prom/Leavers do...call it what you will....no doubt I'll be expected to take hundreds of shots and then edit them down for up loading onto out screens all round school......I might have to back blip on Friday!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.