POG's Journal

By POG

Benchmark.

Hello Everyone,

Day at home doing some cooking for the freezer… this is part of my endeavors to become more organized to allow me to train on the bike and do the stuff at the workshop.

Yesterday I also started the big task to scrub my car up… it could do with some TLC. Hopefully I can get it up to scratch in a week or two if I do a little bit each day.

I jumped on the turbo trainers this morning as I was doing intervals on all three positions shown in the photo, the tops and hoods are all fine but struggling down on the hooks. I only stayed down there for 15 seconds as I am still very protective of my hip. The good thing is now I have a benchmark to measure improvement as the weeks and months go by.

That’s about it.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.