The day to start is today

By Traci

I am currently unsupervised

I know it freaks me out too, but the possibilities are endless

What a fly by day. School (did not want to get up this morning) went by in a flash, can't even remember if I had my morning coffee??? Home late because I needed to check the swimming groups for tomorrow. That meant I was in a rush for Rainbows. Had to get the youngest and nearly eldest to Guides just after 2 Brothers in law had arrived in for a flying visit from Dungannon (Pub tea - thank you) via us to Brecon to Lllan something or other tomorrow.
Then pick up from Guides - no that wasn't me that was hubby as a friend dropped in with a bit of news on the way back from her Rainbow/Brownie meeting. I seem to remember hubby going off to work, he must have dropped the girls off? No only one the other got a lift as she had to stay late to do something or other. Eldest didnt' go to Brownies tonight as she came for Pub Tea, so I am not waiting for her to come in as she is already here. Aha Just shouted round and they are all here.

So I am going to lock up and go to bed !!! Night night :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.