Yellow flower (Day 3025)

Off to the bathroom re-fit again this morning. The plan for the day was to finish off the bath panel, change a couple of valves in the loft in the hope of improving water flow to the bath, and fit skirting boards. 
The valves didn't improve the water flow, and I decided it was worth trying a different tap. I traipsed round various suppliers to try and get the skirting board I needed, but apparently it is not something kept in stock anywhere. I am now having some made at one of the joinery workshops in town, but my plan to have the bathroom finished today was foiled. I did get another new tap and it has improved the water flow slightly.
After lunch I headed to a different job and spent a bit of time doing actual plumbing which made a pleasant change.
Home earlier than of late before a trip to town to meet my beautiful wife so we could drop her van off at the garage for a service. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.